The Exodus Arc is where the series begins, specifically in Exodus. The Exodus Arc features 7 full-length novels that follow the Starsong Family at different points in their history. Some things that are unique to this specific story arc are that each book focuses on a different generation of the family. Also, all of the books in this arc feature a series of prologues that, when combined together, tell a coherent story in their own right. The last book also features an epilogue that brings the prologue-story to a conclusion of sorts.

Click the book covers for more information.