This page features all of the books in the Starsong Chronicles Universe. The books are broken down into 3 main categories.

The Exodus Arc

The Fracture Arc – The Fracture Arc is a series of 10 books that take place during Exodus. There is a looming question that is left unanswered in Exodus. It’s not that the question doesn’t have an answer; it’s that the narrator of the Exodus Arc doesn’t know it. The Fracture Arc serves to answer that question for you, the readers. Although I have all 10 books planned and outlined and covers created, I’m not going to release any of this information publicly yet as I don’t want to give away too many spoilers.

Miscellaneous Books – There are a number of other books set in this universe that are in the works. There’s an interactive-fiction book being mapped out, two independent novels that occur concurrent to Exodus, but focus on other colonies, and at least one collection of short stories based on other characters in this universe. I’ll post more about these in the future.